ALL ABOUT KAYDEN

Hi, my name name is Kayden Koshelev, I love To enjoy games with my family and friends, I also love to play video games. Like a lot a lot, my favorite Video game is Fortnite! I get to play Fortnite with my dad every weekend. I also have Fortnite action figures, I love the colors Pink and Blue as you can tell from the text and backround! my favorite food would probably be Popsicles!!!!!! Almost all Kinds… I especially love sour patch kids Popsicles!!! I am eleven years old and my Birthday is September 18th 2009! I am very friendly! but the most important thing about me… is I am an Actor and. I have been in 1 movie 3 Tv shows over 20 commercials and in 6 Musicals! so that is a little about me! and I go to the best School ever. questacademy! click on it to go into our Website!

4 thoughts on “ALL ABOUT KAYDEN

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *